What Else I want

You know, it’s not just about getting things. Though, things are what I sometimes want, I’d lots rather have peace of mind. I guess you don’t speculate as a business owner and expect a lot of peace of mind. For what you sacrifice in peace you receive multiplied in excitement! It is exciting charting your own course through unknown waters. Who knows when the next maelstrom or iceberg will appear off the bow? And who knows when we’ll reach the Spice Islands! I just want some good camera gear when I get there.

Leave a Reply

